Steve Aoki - Wonderland [Album Release]

The king of party, crowd-surfing and champagne popping - Steve Aoki had his new album 'Wonderland' released today! It features 16 tracks and they are pretty much all collaborations with people like Angger Dimas, Kid Cudi and Travis Barker, LMFAO and Nervo, Lil Jon and Chiddy bang, and many more!

I have to say that I expected more solo stuff from Aoki, I don't really feel that crazy Aoki spirit in these tracks. But I know a lot of you will like it, buy it on iTunes now to show your support!

Buy: iTunes

Steve Aoki - Earthquakey People (ft. Rivers Cuomo)

No comments:

Post a Comment